شعار itself tools
itself
tools
شارك موقعك على iPod

شارك موقعك على IPod

من مشاركة موقعي

استخدم هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت لمشاركة موقعك الحالي

باستخدام هذه الأداة ، فإنك توافق على شروط الخدمة و سياسة الخصوصية .
حماية الخصوصية

حماية الخصوصية

نقوم بتطوير أدوات عبر الإنترنت يتم تنفيذها محليًا على جهازك. لذلك لا تحتاج أدواتنا إلى إرسال ملفاتك أو بيانات الصوت والفيديو عبر الإنترنت لمعالجتها. يتم تنفيذ جميع الأعمال محليًا بواسطة المتصفح نفسه ، مما يجعل أدواتنا سريعة وآمنة! لاحظ أنه إذا كنت تستخدم موقعنا أو أدوات المشاركة الخاصة بنا ، فسيتم إرسال بيانات الموقع أو البيانات التي تشاركها عبر الإنترنت.

في حين أن معظم الأدوات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت ترسل الملفات إلى الخوادم البعيدة من أجل إجراء العمليات عليها ، فإننا لا نفعل ذلك. معنا ، خصوصيتك محمية!

نحقق ذلك باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الويب: HTML5 و WebAssembly ، وهو شكل من أشكال التعليمات البرمجية التي يتم تشغيلها بواسطة المتصفح مما يسمح لأدواتنا عبر الإنترنت بالتنفيذ بسرعة قريبة من السرعة الأصلية.

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، تحقق من سياسة الخصوصية.

مقدمة عن إحداثيات خطوط الطول والعرض

تعد إحداثيات خطوط الطول والعرض جزءًا من نظام الإحداثيات الجغرافية الذي يمكنه تحديد أي موقع على الأرض. يستخدم هذا النظام سطحًا كرويًا يغطي الأرض. ينقسم هذا السطح في شبكة وكل نقطة على هذا السطح تقابل خط عرض وخط طول معين ، تمامًا مثل كل نقطة على مستوى ديكارت تتوافق مع إحداثيات س وص. تقسم هذه الشبكة سطح الأرض بمجموعتين من الخطوط التي تسير بالتوازي مع خط الاستواء ومن القطب الشمالي إلى القطب الجنوبي.

الخطوط الموازية لخط الاستواء ، وكذلك الخطوط التي تمتد من الشرق إلى الغرب ، لها قيمة خط عرض ثابتة. يطلق عليهم بشكل متوازي. حدد الخط الذي يمر مباشرة فوق خط الاستواء قيمة خط العرض 0. عند الانتقال شمالًا باتجاه القطب الشمالي تزداد قيمة خط العرض من 0 إلى 90 عند القطب الشمالي. نيويورك ، التي تقع في منتصف الطريق بين خط الاستواء والقطب الشمالي ، يبلغ خط عرضها 40.71455. من خط الاستواء المتجه جنوبًا ، تصبح قيم خط العرض سلبية وتصل إلى -90 عند القطب الجنوبي. يبلغ عرض خط العرض في ريو دي جانيرو -22.91216.

الخطوط التي تمتد من القطب الشمالي إلى القطب الجنوبي لها قيمة خط طول ثابتة. تسمى هذه الخطوط خطوط الطول. خط الطول الذي يحدد خط الطول للقيمة 0 يمر فوق غرينتش في إنجلترا. بالانتقال غربًا من غرينتش ، على سبيل المثال نحو الأمريكتين ، تصبح قيم خط الطول سلبية. تتراوح قيم خط الطول غرب غرينتش من 0 إلى -180 وقيم خط الطول تتجه شرقاً من 0 إلى 180. يبلغ خط الطول في مكسيكو سيتي -99.13939 ويبلغ خط الطول في سنغافورة 103.85211.

تستخدم إحداثيات GPS خط العرض وخط الطول على سبيل المثال. في أي وقت ، يمكن تحديد موقعك الحالي بدقة من خلال إحداثيات خطوط الطول والعرض.

تعليمات لمشاركة موقعك على أجهزة وتطبيقات مختلفة

itself

tools

Share your location on iPod

Share your location on iPod

We provide four geolocation services for free: location sharing, geocoding, reverse geocoding and finding the coordinates of your current location.

Share my location : Let people know where you are

https://share-my-location.com

Share my location allows you to let family and friends know where you are, whether it is to help meeting up or for your own safety. You can also share your location with the world by sharing where you are on social media platforms such as Facebook or Twitter, or you can share your location by email, text message or any other means available.

Geocoding : Convert an address to coordinates

https://share-my-location.com/geocoding

Geocoding is a process that converts a street address to latitude and longitude coordinates. This can be useful in many situations such as being able to positioning any address on any given map.

Reverse geocoding : Convert coordinates to an address

https://share-my-location.com/reverse-geocoding

Reverse geocoding is a process that converts latitude and longitude coordinates to an address. You want to know what is the address that corresponds to your current location, or find out the address of any point on a map, this free reverse geocoding tool is what you need.

My location : Get the coordinates of your current location

https://share-my-location.com/my-location

Finding the coordinates of your current location is very useful in many situations from positioning yourself on a map to setting up electronics and telescopes. To find out more about latitude and longitude coordinates please check our introduction below.

Introduction to latitude and longitude coordinates

Latitude and longitude coordinates are part of a geographic coordinates system that can identify any location on the Earth. This system uses a spherical surface that covers the Earth. This surface is divided in a grid and each point on this surface corresponds to a specific latitude and longitude, just like each point on a cartesian plane corresponds to a specific x and y coordinates. This grid divides the surface of the Earth with two sets of lines that run parallel to the equator and from the North Pole to the South Pole.

The lines parallel to the equator, and so lines that run east to west, have a constant latitude value. They are, adequately, called parallels. The line that runs right over the equator defined the latitude value 0. Going north towards the North Pole the latitude value increases from 0 to 90 at the North Pole. New York, which is about halfway between the equator and the North Pole has a latitude of 40.71455. From the equator going south the latitude values become negative and reach -90 at the South Pole. Rio de Janeiro has a latitude of -22.91216.

The lines that run from the North Pole to the South Pole have a constant longitude value. Those lines are called meridians. The meridian which defines the longitude of value 0 passes over Greenwich in England. Going west from Greenwich, say towards the Americas, the longitude values become negative. The longitude values west of Greenwich go from 0 to -180 and the longitude values going east go from 0 to 180. Mexico City has a longitude of -99.13939 and Singapore has a longitude of 103.85211.

Latitude and longitude coordinates are for example used by GPSs. At any point in time, your current location can be precisely defined by latitude and longitude coordinates.

Instructions to share your location on different devices and applications


itself

tools

© 2021 itself tools. All rights reserved.